公司简介

    青岛宇越五金索具有限公司专业致力于生产各种索具及其配件,工厂坐落于即墨市北安镇,距青岛流亭国际机场20KM,办公室位于青岛市中心。

    我公司成立于1997年,是一家拥有良好口碑的私营企业,工厂占地10000平方米,拥有车间3600平方米,工人120余人,固定资产2000万。所有产品的设计,生产和组装都有很严谨的管理体系。

    公司拥有摩擦压力机,冲床,锯床,铣床,刨床,磨床,攻丝机,油压机,试验机,热处理和抛光机等设备,还配备物流化学检测中心,组建质量控制体系,确保从材料到成品的产品品质。

    公司主要生产出口索具,建筑五金,像卸扣,卡头,花兰,货钩,吊索具,建筑用管卡,连接件,模锻产品,铝铜加工等。产品销往日本,美国,加拿大,欧洲,澳大利亚,东南亚等。我们公司秉承“质量第一,客户至上”的经营理念。

    我们,青岛宇越五金索具有限公司,非常愿意同您合作,会竭尽全力满足您的需求。


关于我们

青岛宇越五金索具有限公司专业致力于生产各种索具及其配件,工厂坐落于即墨市北安镇,距青岛流亭国际机场20KM,办公室位于青岛市中心。 更多>>

联系我们

工厂:青岛市即墨市北安镇
办公室:青岛市市南区山东路22号金孚大厦B座10H
电话:0086-532-85805383,85808205,85012737
传真:0086-532-85839733
邮箱: info@yumetals.com
          yumetal@china.com
网站:www.yumetals.com
          www.yumetalhardware.en.alibaba.com

在线

Company profile

QINGDAO YUMETAL HARDWARE RIGGING CO., LTD is a specialized company producing various hardware and rigging fittings, it is located in Beian town Jimo, 20km from Qingdao International Airport, company operation office is in center Qingdao.            
           
Company was established from 1997, which is privately owned company with great credit, occupies 10,000square meters including 3600square meters workshop, has over 120 employees. The fixed assets exceed RMB20 millions. Our products are all designed, manufactured and assembled under the close supervision.            
           
The company owned equipments including of friction and punch machines, saw, milling, planer, grinding, tapping, oil pressing machines, test machines, heat treatment and polishing machines. Its well equipped physical-chemical test center forms the quality control system, which guarantees the quality from material to the finished products.            
           
Company mostly produce exported riggings, building hardware, such as shackles, clips, turnbuckles, hooks, wire rope slings, building tube clamps, connections, special forging products, aluminium and copper machining. Its products are sold in Japan, America, Canada, Europe, Australia, Southeast Asia etc. Our company insists on the principle of “Quality first, Customers prevail”.            
           
We, Qingdao Yumetal, would be very like to cooperate with you and we will try our best to satisfy your need.

About Us

Yumetal,12 years gold supplier in Alibaba. Yumetal,500m2 office,15000m2 factory and warehouse,with standard management and quality control system. Yumetal,volume inventory to assure your order delivery in very short time. Yumetal,warmly welcome you to visit us for mutual business cooperation More>>

Contact

Factory:Beian Town, Jimo, Qingdao, China
Office:Suite 10H, Jinfu Mansion, No.22B Shandong Road, Qingdao, China
Tel:0086-532-85805383,85808205,85012737
Fax:0086-532-85839733
Email: info@yumetals.com
             yumetal@china.com
Website:www.yumetals.com
               www.yumetalhardware.en.alibaba.com

Online